AEE is pleased to announce the results of our recent election:

  • AEE Bylaws Changes- PASSED 89.8%
  • 2nd Vice President- Pete Castro
  • Secretary/Treasurer- Marty Klug
  • Region 2 Director- Cesar López
  • Region 5 Director- Leslie Hasse
  • Forestry Director- LeRoy Dwire

The AEE Board has also made the following appointments:

  • Region 3 Director- Roy Blower (prior incumbent)
  • Asst. Region 4 Director - Deena McNeil

Additionally, please SAVE THE DATE of Thursday July 26, 2018. The AEEPAC is hosting a member gathering event at Gilgamesh in Salem which will be directly followed by the AEE installation of new Board Members ceremony. Please take this opportunity to come meet the Board and socialize with fellow members. RSVP for this event here:

And watch for Electronic Membership Forms coming to your AEE website soon!